The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark SullivanHead of the School of Physics and Astronomy+442380597573M.Sullivan@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisDeputy Head of Department - Research+442380599030pavlos.lagoudakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexander BelyaevAcademic Staff+442380598509
Professor Antony BirdAcademic Staff+442380592190A.J.Bird@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malcolm CoeSenior Tutor (MPhys)+442380592108m.j.coe@soton.ac.uk
Professor Simone De LiberatoAcademic Staff+442380599264S.De-Liberato@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pasquale Di BariDirector of Programmes+442380593918P.Di-Bar@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas EvansAcademic Staff+442380592092evans@soton.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan FlynnAcademic Staff+442380592081j.m.flynn@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekCareers Tutor+442380593919mfk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic Staff+442380592466A.Kanaras@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexey KavokinAcademic Staff+442380592113alexey@phys.soton.ac.uk
Professor Stephen King1st Year Director of Studies+442380592056S.F.King@soton.ac.uk
Professor Christian KniggeAcademic Staff+442380593955C.Knigge@soton.ac.uk
Professor Stefano MorettiAcademic Staff+442380596829stefano@soton.ac.uk
Professor Tim MorrisAcademic Staff+442380593758T.R.Morris@soton.ac.uk
Professor Otto MuskensAcademic Staff+442380593911O.Muskens@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kostas SkenderisAcademic Staff+442380592332K.Skenderis@soton.ac.uk
Professor David SmithAcademic Staff+442380595823dcsmith@soton.ac.uk
Professor Marika TaylorAcademic Staff+442380593684M.M.Taylor@soton.ac.uk
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtAcademic Staff+442380592073H.Ulbricht@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios Apostolopoulos3rd Year Director of Studies+442380599620V.Apostolopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Robert Fear4th Year Director of Studies+442380592099R.C.Fear@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim FreegardeAcademic Staff+442380592347Tim.Freegarde@phys.soton.ac.uk
Dr Poshak GandhiAcademic Staff+442380592089P.Gandhi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian HoenigAcademic Staff+442380597370S.Hoenig@soton.ac.uk
Dr Elinor IrishAcademic Staff+442380592103e.irish@soton.ac.uk
Dr Caitriona JackmanAcademic Staff+442380592048C.Jackman@soton.ac.uk
Pearl JohnAcademic Staff+442380592159Pj@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sadie JonesAcademic Staff+442380593922sadie.jones@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andreas JuttnerAcademic Staff+442380597343juettner@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew MiddletonAcademic Staff
Dr Marcus NewtonAcademic Staff+442380597548M.C.Newton@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic Staff+442380593956A.Politi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca SapienzaAcademic Staff+442380592110L.Sapienza@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Shankar2nd Year Director of Studies+442380592150F.Shankar@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pierre ThibaultAcademic Staff+442380593920Pierre.Thibault@soton.ac.uk
Daniel WhiterAcademic Staff+442380592095D.Whiter@soton.ac.uk
Dr Idris AjiaResearch Staffi.a.ajia@soton.ac.uk
Dr Diego AltamiranoResearch Staff+442380591277D.Altamirano@soton.ac.uk
Dr Daniel AsmusResearch Staff+442380592102d.asmus@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nils AsmussenResearch Staff
Alexandry AugustinResearch Staff
Max CareyResearch Staff
Erika CorteseResearch Staff
Dr Louise CouttsResearch Staff+442380593916L.V.Coutts@soton.ac.uk
Dr John CoxonResearch Staff+442380592049J.Coxon@soton.ac.uk
Dr Angela De FazioResearch Staff
Andrei-Aurel DragomirResearch Staff
Tadhg GartonResearch Staff
Dr Giulio GasbarriResearch Staff+442380592104g.gasbarri@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chrysostomos KalousiosResearch Staff
Maria KyriazisResearch Staff
Dr Kasper LarsenResearch Staff
Liam McdonnellResearch Staff
Dr Dhritiman NandanResearch Staffd.nandan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andy O'bannonResearch Staff+442380592076a.obannon@soton.ac.uk
Giacomo PianaResearch Staff07849979307gmp1u13@soton.ac.uk
Helgi SigurdssonResearch Staff07485062329h.sigurdsson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Johnson SinghResearch Staff
Jacopo SistiResearch StaffJ.Sisti@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mathew SmithResearch Staff+442380593916mat.smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sun Kai SunResearch Staff
Dr Andrea VinanteResearch Staff
Dr Federico VincentelliResearch Staff
David WilliamsonResearch Staff+442380592446D.J.Williamson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip WisemanResearch Staff
Dr Irene ZanetteResearch Staff+442380593174Irene.Zanette@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anton ZasedatelevResearch Staff
Dr Marie-Christine ZdoraResearch Staffm.zdora@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ye-Ling ZhouResearch Staffye-ling.zhou@soton.ac.uk
Markham AshleyStaff+442380592090m.d.ashley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Cecilia Di ChioStaff+442380595686
Ceris FrenchStaff+442380592093C.French@soton.ac.uk
Ana HammerStaff
Beth JewittStaff+442380597361B.K.Jewitt@soton.ac.uk
Kim LangeStaff+442380592068ksl@soton.ac.uk
Kath LeblancStaff+442380593936K.I.Leblanc@soton.ac.uk
Ahmed MohamedStaff
Rowland RichStaff
Gareth SavageStaff+442380592078g.savage@soton.ac.uk
Dr Edward ShawStaff+442380592106 E.A.Shaw @soton.ac.uk
Dr Ranieri BaldiVisitor
Dr Mohammad BelalVisitor
Professor Tomaso BelloniVisitor
Dr Aru BeriVisitorA.Beri@soton.ac.uk
Dr Maria BraidottiVisitor
Dr Angel CastroVisitor+442380592054a.castro@soton.ac.uk
Dr Joshua ChadneyVisitor+442380592099j.m.chadney@soton.ac.uk
Professor Phil CharlesVisitorP.A.Charles@soton.ac.uk
Dr Santiago Del PalacioVisitor
Dr Luigi Delle RoseVisitor
Dr Dimitrios EmmanoulopoulosVisitor+442380592102D.Emmanoulopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Hao FuVisitor
Dr Raymond GeorgeVisitor+442380592106R.F.George@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca GrazianiVisitor
Dr Ömer GurdoganVisitor
Dr Juan Hernandez SantistebanVisitor
Dr Yasar HicyilmazVisitor
Dr Adam HillVisitor+442380592079A.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yao-Bei LiuVisitor
Dr Sakellaris MailisVisitor+442380593144sm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Giulio MancusoVisitor
Dr Leila MashhadiVisitor
Dr Mehtap Ozbey ArabaciVisitor
Dr Mayukh PahariVisitorM.Pahari@soton.ac.uk
Rohan PattnaikVisitor
Dr Anjali RaoVisitor
Divya RawatVisitor
Dr Felipe Rojas AbatteVisitorF.Rojas-Abatte@soton.ac.uk
Dr Diana Rojas CiofaloVisitor07857771826dianitzdr@gmail.com
Professor Janne RuostekoskiVisitor
Professor Christopher SachrajdaVisitor+442380592105cts@soton.ac.uk
Dario Silva MoranVisitor+442380591277d.silva-moran@soton.ac.uk
Dr Marko StalevskiVisitor
Maria VincenziVisitor
Dr Harri WaltariVisitorH.Waltari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter WiechaVisitor
Dr Liang ZhangVisitor
Arianna AlbayatiPostgraduate research student
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research student
Dominic AshtonPostgraduate research student
Alessandro BaronePostgraduate research student
Noel Castro SeguraPostgraduate research student
Matthew ChapmanPostgraduate research student
Alessandra CostantinoPostgraduate research student
Jesus Cruz RojasPostgraduate research student
Nikolaos DedesPostgraduate research student
Kareem FarragPostgraduate research student
Adam ForsterPostgraduate research student
Arran FreegardPostgraduate research student07758603875acf1g14@soton.ac.uk
Laura FryerPostgraduate research student
Maria GeorgantiPostgraduate research student
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research student
Matthew GraylingPostgraduate research student
Claire GreenwellPostgraduate research student
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research student+442380592766sh16g14@soton.ac.uk
Cori HawsPostgraduate research studentc.haws@soton.ac.uk
Ryan HillPostgraduate research student
Shubhani JainPostgraduate research student
Konstantinos KarpouzasPostgraduate research student
Matt KellettPostgraduate research student
Lisa KelseyPostgraduate research student
Brian LuffPostgraduate research student
Vlad MandricPostgraduate research student
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research student
Jack MitchellPostgraduate research student
Susana Molina SedgwickPostgraduate research student
Valentin NourryPostgraduate research studentvnourry@ens-paris-saclay.fr
John PaicePostgraduate research student
Hynek PaulPostgraduate research student
James PickeringPostgraduate research student
Miika PursiainenPostgraduate research student
Konstantinos RigatosPostgraduate research student
Matthew RussellPostgraduate research student
Muyuan SongPostgraduate research studentms32g13@soton.ac.uk
Nakorn ThongyoiPostgraduate research student
Christopher TimberlakePostgraduate research student
Yuan WangPostgraduate research student
Matthew WardPostgraduate research student
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Lorenzo ZanisiPostgraduate research student