The University of Southampton


This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark SullivanHead of the School of Physics and
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisDeputy Head of Department -
Professor Antony BirdAcademic
Professor Malcolm CoeSenior Tutor (MPhys)
Professor Pasquale Di BariDirector of
Professor Nicholas EvansAcademic
Professor Jonathan FlynnAcademic
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekCareers
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic
Professor Christian KniggeAcademic
Professor Stefano MorettiAcademic
Professor Tim MorrisAcademic
Professor Kostas SkenderisAcademic
Professor Marika TaylorAcademic
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtAcademic
Dr Tim FreegardeAcademic
Dr Poshak GandhiAcademic
Dr Caitriona JackmanAcademic
Pearl JohnAcademic
Dr Andreas JuttnerAcademic
Dr Matthew MiddletonAcademic
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic
Dr Luca SapienzaAcademic
Dr Francesco Shankar2nd Year Director of
Daniel WhiterAcademic
Dr Idris AjiaResearch
Dr Diego AltamiranoResearch
Dr Daniel AsmusResearch
Dr Nils AsmussenResearch
Dr Mohammad BelalResearch
Dr John CoxonResearch
Dr Simone De LiberatoResearch
Andrei-Aurel DragomirResearch
Dr Robert Fear4th Year Director of
Dr Giulio GasbarriResearch
Dr Ömer GurdoganResearch
Dr Chrysostomos KalousiosResearch
Maria KyriazisResearch
Dr Kasper LarsenResearch
Brandon RobinsonResearch
Helgi SigurdssonResearch
Dr Johnson SinghResearch
Dr Mathew SmithResearch
Dr Sun Kai SunResearch
Dr Andrea VinanteResearch
Federico VincentelliResearch
David WilliamsonResearch
Dr Philip WisemanResearch
Dr Irene ZanetteResearch
Dr Anton ZasedatelevResearch
Dr Ye-Ling ZhouResearch
Dr Cecilia Di
Dr Liliana Altamirano
Professor Tomaso
Dr Onur
Dr Aru
Dr Angel
Dr Joshua
Professor Phil
Dr Luigi Delle
Dr Dimitrios
Dr Luca
Dr Luca
Dr Juan Hernandez
Dr Elinor
Dr Yao-Bei
Dr Sakellaris
Dr Mehtap Ozbey
Dr Mayukh
Dr Anjali
Dr Felipe Rojas
Dr Diana Rojas
Professor Janne
Dr Simone
Dr Claire
Dr Richard
Dario Silva
Dr Marko
Dr Harri
Dr Peter
Dr Xiaobing
Dr Liang
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research
Dominic AshtonPostgraduate research
Stephen BrowettPostgraduate research
Noel Castro SeguraPostgraduate research
Matthew ChapmanPostgraduate research
Alessandra CostantinoPostgraduate research
Jesus Cruz RojasPostgraduate research
Angela De FazioPostgraduate research
Kareem FarragPostgraduate research
Adam ForsterPostgraduate research
Arran FreegardPostgraduate research
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research
Wendy Gonzalez OlivaresPostgraduate research
Matthew GraylingPostgraduate research
Claire GreenwellPostgraduate research
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research
Ryan HillPostgraduate research
Konstantinos KarpouzasPostgraduate research
Matt KellettPostgraduate research
Lisa KelseyPostgraduate research
Brian LuffPostgraduate research
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research
Susana Molina SedgwickPostgraduate research
Zeina NazerPostgraduate research
John PaicePostgraduate research
Hynek PaulPostgraduate research
Nicholas ProusePostgraduate research
Miika PursiainenPostgraduate research
Jade ReidyPostgraduate research
Konstantinos RigatosPostgraduate research
Ronald RodgersPostgraduate research
Matthew RussellPostgraduate research
Muyuan SongPostgraduate research
Christopher TimberlakePostgraduate research
Yuan WangPostgraduate research
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research
Lorenzo ZanisiPostgraduate research

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.