The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark SullivanHead of the School of Physics and Astronomy+442380597573M.Sullivan@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisDeputy Head of Department - Research+442380599030pavlos.lagoudakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antony BirdAcademic Staff+442380592190A.J.Bird@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malcolm CoeSenior Tutor (MPhys)+442380592108M.J.Coe@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pasquale Di BariDirector of Programmes+442380593918P.Di-Bari@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas EvansAcademic Staff+442380592092N.J.Evans@soton.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan FlynnAcademic Staff+442380592081J.M.Flynn@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekCareers Tutor+442380593919mfk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic Staff+442380592466A.Kanaras@soton.ac.uk
Professor Christian KniggeAcademic Staff+442380593955C.Knigge@soton.ac.uk
Professor Stefano MorettiAcademic Staff+442380596829S.Moretti@soton.ac.uk
Professor Tim MorrisAcademic Staff+442380593758T.R.Morris@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kostas SkenderisAcademic Staff+442380592332K.Skenderis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Marika TaylorAcademic Staff+442380593684M.M.Taylor@soton.ac.uk
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtAcademic Staff+442380592073H.Ulbricht@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim FreegardeAcademic Staff+442380598640Tim.Freegarde@soton.ac.uk
Dr Poshak GandhiAcademic Staff+442380592089Poshak.Gandhi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Caitriona JackmanAcademic Staff+442380592048C.Jackman@soton.ac.uk
Pearl JohnAcademic Staff+442380592159P.John@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andreas JuttnerAcademic Staff+442380597343A.Juttner@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew MiddletonAcademic StaffM.J.Middleton@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic Staff+442380593956A.Politi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca SapienzaAcademic Staff+442380592110L.Sapienza@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Shankar2nd Year Director of Studies+442380592150F.Shankar@soton.ac.uk
Daniel WhiterAcademic Staff+442380592095D.Whiter@soton.ac.uk
Dr Idris AjiaResearch StaffIdris.Ajia@soton.ac.uk
Dr Diego AltamiranoResearch Staff+442380591277D.Altamirano@soton.ac.uk
Dr Daniel AsmusResearch Staff+442380592102D.Asmus@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nils AsmussenResearch Staff+442380592084N.Asmussen@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad BelalResearch Staff+442380593922mob@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr John CoxonResearch Staff+442380592049J.Coxon@soton.ac.uk
Dr Simone De LiberatoResearch Staff+442380599264S.De-Liberato@soton.ac.uk
Andrei-Aurel DragomirResearch StaffA-A.Dragomir@soton.ac.uk
Dr Robert Fear4th Year Director of Studies+442380592099R.C.Fear@soton.ac.uk
Dr Giulio GasbarriResearch Staff+442380592104G.Gasbarri@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ömer GurdoganResearch StaffO.C.Gurdogan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chrysostomos KalousiosResearch StaffC.Kalousios@soton.ac.uk
Maria KyriazisResearch StaffM.E.Kyriazis@soton.ac.uk
Dr Kasper LarsenResearch Staff+442380593912Kasper.Larsen@soton.ac.uk
Brandon RobinsonResearch StaffB.J.Robinson@soton.ac.uk
Helgi SigurdssonResearch StaffH.Sigurdsson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Johnson SinghResearch StaffH.J.Singh@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mathew SmithResearch Staff+442380593916mat.smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sun Kai SunResearch StaffK.Sun@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrea VinanteResearch Staff+442380592104A.Vinante@soton.ac.uk
Federico VincentelliResearch StaffF.M.Vincentelli@soton.ac.uk
David WilliamsonResearch Staff+442380592446D.J.Williamson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip WisemanResearch StaffP.S.Wiseman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Irene ZanetteResearch Staff+442380593174Irene.Zanette@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anton ZasedatelevResearch StaffA.Zasedatelev@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ye-Ling ZhouResearch Staffye-ling.zhou@soton.ac.uk
Markham AshleyStaff+442380592090M.D.Ashley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Cecilia Di ChioStaff+442380595686C.Di-Chio@soton.ac.uk
Beth JewittStaff+442380597361B.K.Jewitt@soton.ac.uk
Kim LangeStaff+442380592068K.S.Lange@soton.ac.uk
Kath LeblancStaff+442380593936K.I.Leblanc@soton.ac.uk
Gareth SavageStaff+442380592078g.savage@soton.ac.uk
Edward ShawStaff+442380592106E.A.Shaw@soton.ac.uk
Dr Liliana Altamirano DevoraVisitorL.I.Altamirano-Devora@soton.ac.uk
Professor Tomaso BelloniVisitorT.Belloni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Onur BenliVisitorO.Benli@soton.ac.uk
Dr Aru BeriVisitorA.Beri@soton.ac.uk
Dr Angel CastroVisitor+442380592054A.Castro@soton.ac.uk
Dr Joshua ChadneyVisitor+442380592099J.M.Chadney@soton.ac.uk
Professor Phil CharlesVisitor+442380593599P.A.Charles@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luigi Delle RoseVisitorL.Delle-Rose@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dimitrios EmmanoulopoulosVisitor+442380592102D.Emmanoulopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca FerialdiVisitorL.Ferialdi@soton.ac.uk
Pranjupriya GoswamiVisitorP.Goswami@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca GrazianiVisitorL.Graziani@soton.ac.uk
Dr Juan Hernandez SantistebanVisitorJ.V.Hernandez-Santisteban@soton.ac.uk
Dr Elinor IrishVisitorE.Irish@soton.ac.uk
Rukaiya KhatoonVisitorR.Khatoon@soton.ac.uk
Dr Yao-Bei LiuVisitorY-B.Liu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sakellaris MailisVisitor+442380593144sm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Giulio MancusoVisitorG.Mancuso@soton.ac.uk
Toyah OvertonVisitorT.Overton@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mehtap Ozbey ArabaciVisitorM.Ozbey-Arabaci@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mayukh PahariVisitor+442380592087M.Pahari@soton.ac.uk
Rohan PattnaikVisitorR.A.K.Pattnaik@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anjali RaoVisitorA.Rao@soton.ac.uk
Dr Felipe Rojas AbatteVisitorF.Rojas-Abatte@soton.ac.uk
Dr Diana Rojas CiofaloVisitorD.Rojas-Ciofalo@soton.ac.uk
Professor Janne RuostekoskiVisitor+442380595142J.Ruostekoski@soton.ac.uk
Dr Simone SalaVisitorS.Sala@soton.ac.uk
Dr Claire Shepherd-ThemistocleousVisitorC.Shepherd-Themistocleous@soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard ShorterVisitorR.S.Shorter@soton.ac.uk
Dario Silva MoranVisitor+442380591277D.Silva-Moran@soton.ac.uk
Dr Marko StalevskiVisitorM.Stalevski@soton.ac.uk
Dr Harri WaltariVisitorH.Waltari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter WiechaVisitorP.Wiecha@soton.ac.uk
Dr Xiaobing XuVisitorXiaobing.Xu@soton.ac.uk
Dr Liang ZhangVisitorLiang.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research studentK.Alexaki@soton.ac.uk
Dominic AshtonPostgraduate research studentD.I.Ashton@soton.ac.uk
Stephen BrowettPostgraduate research student+442380592054s.browett@soton.ac.uk
Noel Castro SeguraPostgraduate research studentN.Castro-Segura@soton.ac.uk
Matthew ChapmanPostgraduate research studentMatthew.Chapman@soton.ac.uk
Alessandra CostantinoPostgraduate research studentA.Costantino@soton.ac.uk
Jesus Cruz RojasPostgraduate research studentJ.Cruz-Rojas@soton.ac.uk
Angela De FazioPostgraduate research student+442380593304a.f.defazio@soton.ac.uk
Kareem FarragPostgraduate research studentK.R.H.A.M.Farrag@soton.ac.uk
Adam ForsterPostgraduate research studentA.K.Forster@soton.ac.uk
Arran FreegardPostgraduate research studentacf1g14@soton.ac.uk
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research studentT.S.Georgescu@soton.ac.uk
Wendy Gonzalez OlivaresPostgraduate research studentW.C.Gonzalez-Olivares@soton.ac.uk
Matthew GraylingPostgraduate research studentM.J.P.Grayling@soton.ac.uk
Claire GreenwellPostgraduate research studentC.L.Greenwell@soton.ac.uk
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research student+442380592766sh16g14@soton.ac.uk
Ryan HillPostgraduate research studentR.C.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Konstantinos KarpouzasPostgraduate research studentK.Karpouzas@soton.ac.uk
Matt KellettPostgraduate research studentM.P.Kellett@soton.ac.uk
Lisa KelseyPostgraduate research studentL.Kelsey@soton.ac.uk
Brian LuffPostgraduate research studentB.Luff@soton.ac.uk
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research studentD.Misatziou@soton.ac.uk
Susana Molina SedgwickPostgraduate research studentS.Molina-Sedgwick@soton.ac.uk
Zeina NazerPostgraduate research studentZ.Nazer@soton.ac.uk
John PaicePostgraduate research studentJ.A.Paice@soton.ac.uk
Hynek PaulPostgraduate research studentH.Paul@soton.ac.uk
Nicholas ProusePostgraduate research studentn.prouse@soton.ac.uk
Miika PursiainenPostgraduate research studentM.A.Pursiainen@soton.ac.uk
Jade ReidyPostgraduate research studentjr10g11@soton.ac.uk
Konstantinos RigatosPostgraduate research studentK.C.Rigatos@soton.ac.uk
Ronald RodgersPostgraduate research studentR.J.Rodgers@soton.ac.uk
Matthew RussellPostgraduate research studentM.J.Russell@soton.ac.uk
Muyuan SongPostgraduate research studentms32g13@soton.ac.uk
Christopher TimberlakePostgraduate research studentct10g12@soton.ac.uk
Yuan WangPostgraduate research studentYuan.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Lorenzo ZanisiPostgraduate research studentL.Zanisi@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×