The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark SullivanHead of the School of Physics and Astronomy+442380597573M.Sullivan@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisDeputy Head of Department - Research+442380599030pavlos.lagoudakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexander BelyaevAcademic Staff+442380598509A.Belyaev@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antony BirdAcademic Staff+442380592190A.J.Bird@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malcolm CoeSenior Tutor (MPhys)+442380592108M.J.Coe@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pasquale Di BariDirector of Programmes+442380593918P.Di-Bari@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas EvansAcademic Staff+442380592092N.J.Evans@soton.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan FlynnAcademic Staff+442380592081J.M.Flynn@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekCareers Tutor+442380593919mfk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic Staff+442380592466A.Kanaras@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexey KavokinAcademic Staff+442380592113A.Kavokin@soton.ac.uk
Professor Stephen King1st Year Director of Studies+442380592056S.F.King@soton.ac.uk
Professor Christian KniggeAcademic Staff+442380593955C.Knigge@soton.ac.uk
Professor Stefano MorettiAcademic Staff+442380596829S.Moretti@soton.ac.uk
Professor Tim MorrisAcademic Staff+442380593758T.R.Morris@soton.ac.uk
Professor Otto MuskensAcademic Staff+442380593911O.Muskens@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kostas SkenderisAcademic Staff+442380592332K.Skenderis@soton.ac.uk
Professor David SmithAcademic Staff+442380595823D.C.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Professor Marika TaylorAcademic Staff+442380593684M.M.Taylor@soton.ac.uk
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtAcademic Staff+442380592073H.Ulbricht@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios Apostolopoulos3rd Year Director of Studies+442380599620V.Apostolopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Robert Fear4th Year Director of Studies+442380592099R.C.Fear@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim FreegardeAcademic Staff+442380592347Tim.Freegarde@soton.ac.uk
Dr Poshak GandhiAcademic Staff+442380592089Poshak.Gandhi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian HoenigAcademic Staff+442380597370S.Hoenig@soton.ac.uk
Dr Caitriona JackmanAcademic Staff+442380592048C.Jackman@soton.ac.uk
Pearl JohnAcademic Staff+442380592159P.John@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sadie JonesAcademic Staff+442380592159sadie.jones@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andreas JuttnerAcademic Staff+442380597343A.Juttner@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew MiddletonAcademic Staff
Dr Marcus NewtonAcademic Staff+442380597548M.C.Newton@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic Staff+442380593956A.Politi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca SapienzaAcademic Staff+442380592110L.Sapienza@soton.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Shankar2nd Year Director of Studies+442380592150F.Shankar@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pierre ThibaultAcademic Staff+442380593920Pierre.Thibault@soton.ac.uk
Daniel WhiterAcademic Staff+442380592095D.Whiter@soton.ac.uk
Dr Idris AjiaResearch StaffIdris.Ajia@soton.ac.uk
Dr Diego AltamiranoResearch Staff+442380591277D.Altamirano@soton.ac.uk
Dr Daniel AsmusResearch Staff+442380592102D.Asmus@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nils AsmussenResearch Staff
Dr Ranieri BaldiResearch Staff
Dr Mohammad BelalResearch Staff+442380593922mob@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr John CoxonResearch Staff+442380592049J.Coxon@soton.ac.uk
Dr Simone De LiberatoResearch Staff+442380599264S.De-Liberato@soton.ac.uk
Andrei-Aurel DragomirResearch Staff
Dr Giulio GasbarriResearch Staff+442380592104G.Gasbarri@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ömer GurdoganResearch Staff
Dr Chrysostomos KalousiosResearch Staff
Maria KyriazisResearch Staff
Dr Kasper LarsenResearch Staff
Dr Dhritiman NandanResearch StaffD.Nandan@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andy O'bannonResearch Staff+442380592076a.obannon@soton.ac.uk
Brandon RobinsonResearch Staff
Helgi SigurdssonResearch Staff07485062329H.Sigurdsson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Johnson SinghResearch Staff
Dr Mathew SmithResearch Staff+442380593916mat.smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sun Kai SunResearch Staff
Dr Andrea VinanteResearch Staff
Federico VincentelliResearch Staff
David WilliamsonResearch Staff+442380592446D.J.Williamson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Philip WisemanResearch Staff
Dr Irene ZanetteResearch Staff+442380593174Irene.Zanette@soton.ac.uk
Dr Anton ZasedatelevResearch Staff
Dr Ye-Ling ZhouResearch Staffye-ling.zhou@soton.ac.uk
Markham AshleyStaff+442380592090M.D.Ashley@soton.ac.uk
Dr Cecilia Di ChioStaff+442380595686C.Di-Chio@soton.ac.uk
Ceris FrenchStaff+442380592093C.French@soton.ac.uk
Ana HammerStaff
Beth JewittStaff+442380597361B.K.Jewitt@soton.ac.uk
Kim LangeStaff+442380592068K.S.Lange@soton.ac.uk
Kath LeblancStaff+442380593936K.I.Leblanc@soton.ac.uk
Ahmed MohamedStaff
Gareth SavageStaff+442380592078g.savage@soton.ac.uk
Edward ShawStaff+442380592106E.A.Shaw@soton.ac.uk
Dr Liliana Altamirano DevoraVisitor
Professor Tomaso BelloniVisitor
Dr Onur BenliVisitor
Dr Aru BeriVisitorA.Beri@soton.ac.uk
Dr Angel CastroVisitor+442380592054A.Castro@soton.ac.uk
Dr Joshua ChadneyVisitor+442380592099J.M.Chadney@soton.ac.uk
Professor Phil CharlesVisitor+442380593599P.A.Charles@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luigi Delle RoseVisitor
Dr Dimitrios EmmanoulopoulosVisitor+442380592102D.Emmanoulopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca FerialdiVisitor
Pranjupriya GoswamiVisitor
Dr Luca GrazianiVisitor
Dr Juan Hernandez SantistebanVisitor
Dr Adam HillVisitor+442380592079A.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Dr Elinor IrishVisitor
Rukaiya KhatoonVisitor
Dr Yao-Bei LiuVisitor
Dr Sakellaris MailisVisitor+442380593144sm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Giulio MancusoVisitor
Toyah OvertonVisitor
Dr Mehtap Ozbey ArabaciVisitor
Dr Mayukh PahariVisitor+442380592087M.Pahari@soton.ac.uk
Rohan PattnaikVisitor
Dr Anjali RaoVisitor
Dr Felipe Rojas AbatteVisitorF.Rojas-Abatte@soton.ac.uk
Dr Diana Rojas CiofaloVisitor07857771826D.Rojas-Ciofalo@soton.ac.uk
Professor Janne RuostekoskiVisitor
Professor Christopher SachrajdaVisitor+442380592105cts@soton.ac.uk
Dr Simone SalaVisitor
Dr Claire Shepherd-ThemistocleousVisitor
Dr Richard ShorterVisitor
Dario Silva MoranVisitor+442380591277D.Silva-Moran@soton.ac.uk
Dr Marko StalevskiVisitor
Maria VincenziVisitor
Dr Harri WaltariVisitorH.Waltari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Peter WiechaVisitor
Dr Xiaobing XuVisitor
Dr Liang ZhangVisitor
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research student
Dominic AshtonPostgraduate research student
Stephen BrowettPostgraduate research student+442380592054s.browett@soton.ac.uk
Noel Castro SeguraPostgraduate research student
Matthew ChapmanPostgraduate research student
Alessandra CostantinoPostgraduate research student
Jesus Cruz RojasPostgraduate research student
Angela De FazioPostgraduate research student+442380593304a.f.defazio@soton.ac.uk
Kareem FarragPostgraduate research student
Adam ForsterPostgraduate research student
Arran FreegardPostgraduate research student07758603875acf1g14@soton.ac.uk
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research student
Wendy Gonzalez OlivaresPostgraduate research student
Matthew GraylingPostgraduate research student
Claire GreenwellPostgraduate research student
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research student+442380592766sh16g14@soton.ac.uk
Ryan HillPostgraduate research student
Konstantinos KarpouzasPostgraduate research student
Matt KellettPostgraduate research student
Lisa KelseyPostgraduate research student
Brian LuffPostgraduate research student
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research student
Susana Molina SedgwickPostgraduate research student
Zeina NazerPostgraduate research student
John PaicePostgraduate research student
Hynek PaulPostgraduate research student
Miika PursiainenPostgraduate research student
Jade ReidyPostgraduate research student
Konstantinos RigatosPostgraduate research student
Ronald RodgersPostgraduate research student
Matthew RussellPostgraduate research student
Muyuan SongPostgraduate research studentms32g13@soton.ac.uk
Christopher TimberlakePostgraduate research student
Yuan WangPostgraduate research student
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Lorenzo ZanisiPostgraduate research student

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×