The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark SullivanHead of the School of Physics and Astronomy+442380597573M.Sullivan@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisDeputy Head of Department - Research
Professor Alexander BelyaevAcademic Staff
Professor Antony BirdAcademic Staff
Professor Malcolm CoeSenior Tutor (MPhys)+442380592108M.J.Coe@soton.ac.uk
Professor Simone De LiberatoAcademic Staff
Professor Pasquale Di BariDirector of Programmes+442380593918P.Di-Bari@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas EvansAcademic Staff
Professor Jonathan FlynnAcademic Staff
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekCareers Tutor
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic Staff
Professor Alexey KavokinAcademic Staff
Professor Stephen King1st Year Director of Studies
Professor Christian KniggeAcademic Staff
Professor Stefano MorettiAcademic Staff+442380596829S.Moretti@soton.ac.uk
Professor Tim MorrisAcademic Staff+442380593758T.R.Morris@soton.ac.uk
Professor Otto MuskensAcademic Staff+442380593911O.Muskens@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kostas SkenderisAcademic Staff
Professor David SmithAcademic Staff
Professor Marika TaylorAcademic Staff+442380593684M.M.Taylor@soton.ac.uk
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtAcademic Staff
Dr Vasileios Apostolopoulos3rd Year Director of Studies+442380599620V.Apostolopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Dr Robert Fear4th Year Director of Studies+442380592099R.C.Fear@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim FreegardeAcademic Staff+442380592347Tim.Freegarde@soton.ac.uk
Dr Poshak GandhiAcademic Staff+442380592089Poshak.Gandhi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian HoenigAcademic Staff+442380597370S.Hoenig@soton.ac.uk
Dr Caitriona JackmanAcademic Staff
Pearl JohnAcademic Staff+442380592159P.John@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sadie JonesAcademic Staff
Dr Andreas JuttnerAcademic Staff
Dr Matthew MiddletonAcademic Staff
Dr Marcus NewtonAcademic Staff
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic Staff
Dr Luca SapienzaAcademic Staff
Dr Francesco Shankar2nd Year Director of Studies
Dr Pierre ThibaultAcademic Staff+442380593920Pierre.Thibault@soton.ac.uk
Daniel WhiterAcademic Staff
Dr Idris AjiaResearch Staff
Dr Diego AltamiranoResearch Staff
Dr Daniel AsmusResearch Staff
Dr Nils AsmussenResearch Staff
Dr Mohammad BelalResearch Staff
Dr John CoxonResearch Staff
Andrei-Aurel DragomirResearch Staff
Dr Giulio GasbarriResearch Staff
Dr Ömer GurdoganResearch Staff
Dr Chrysostomos KalousiosResearch Staff
Maria KyriazisResearch Staff
Dr Kasper LarsenResearch Staff
Liam McdonnellResearch Staff
Dr Dhritiman NandanResearch Staff
Dr Andy O'bannonResearch Staff
Brandon RobinsonResearch Staff
Helgi SigurdssonResearch Staff
Dr Johnson SinghResearch Staff
Dr Mathew SmithResearch Staff+442380593916mat.smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sun Kai SunResearch Staff
Dr Andrea VinanteResearch Staff
Dr Federico VincentelliResearch Staff
Josh WaltonResearch Staff
David WilliamsonResearch Staff
Dr Philip WisemanResearch Staff
Dr Irene ZanetteResearch Staff
Dr Anton ZasedatelevResearch Staff
Dr Ye-Ling ZhouResearch Staff
Markham AshleyStaff
Dr Cecilia Di ChioStaff
Ceris FrenchStaff
Ana HammerStaff
Beth JewittStaff
Kim LangeStaff
Kath LeblancStaff
Ahmed MohamedStaff
Rowland RichStaff
Gareth SavageStaff
Edward ShawStaff
Dr Liliana Altamirano DevoraVisitor
Dr Ranieri BaldiVisitor
Professor Tomaso BelloniVisitor
Dr Onur BenliVisitor
Dr Aru BeriVisitor
Dr Maria BraidottiVisitor
Dr Angel CastroVisitor
Dr Joshua ChadneyVisitor
Professor Phil CharlesVisitor+442380593599P.A.Charles@soton.ac.uk
Dr Santiago Del PalacioVisitor
Dr Luigi Delle RoseVisitor
Dr Dimitrios EmmanoulopoulosVisitor
Dr Luca FerialdiVisitor
Pranjupriya GoswamiVisitor
Dr Luca GrazianiVisitor
Dr Juan Hernandez SantistebanVisitor
Dr Yasar HicyilmazVisitor
Dr Adam HillVisitor
Dr Elinor IrishVisitor
Rukaiya KhatoonVisitor
Dr Yao-Bei LiuVisitor
Dr Sakellaris MailisVisitor+442380593144sm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Giulio MancusoVisitor
Toyah OvertonVisitor
Dr Mehtap Ozbey ArabaciVisitor
Dr Mayukh PahariVisitor+442380592087M.Pahari@soton.ac.uk
Rohan PattnaikVisitor
Dr Anjali RaoVisitor
Dr Felipe Rojas AbatteVisitor
Dr Diana Rojas CiofaloVisitor
Professor Janne RuostekoskiVisitor
Professor Christopher SachrajdaVisitor
Dr Simone SalaVisitor
Dr Claire Shepherd-ThemistocleousVisitor
Dario Silva MoranVisitor
Dr Marko StalevskiVisitor
Maria VincenziVisitor
Dr Harri WaltariVisitor
Dr Peter WiechaVisitor
Dr Liang ZhangVisitor
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research student
Dominic AshtonPostgraduate research student
Alessandro BaronePostgraduate research student
Noel Castro SeguraPostgraduate research student
Matthew ChapmanPostgraduate research student
Alessandra CostantinoPostgraduate research student
Jesus Cruz RojasPostgraduate research student
Angela De FazioPostgraduate research student
Kareem FarragPostgraduate research student
Adam ForsterPostgraduate research student
Arran FreegardPostgraduate research student
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research student
Wendy Gonzalez OlivaresPostgraduate research student
Matthew GraylingPostgraduate research student
Claire GreenwellPostgraduate research student
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research student
Ryan HillPostgraduate research student
Shubhani JainPostgraduate research student
Konstantinos KarpouzasPostgraduate research student
Matt KellettPostgraduate research student
Lisa KelseyPostgraduate research student
Brian LuffPostgraduate research student
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research student
Jack MitchellPostgraduate research student
Susana Molina SedgwickPostgraduate research student
Zeina NazerPostgraduate research student
John PaicePostgraduate research student
Hynek PaulPostgraduate research student
Miika PursiainenPostgraduate research student
Konstantinos RigatosPostgraduate research student
Ronald RodgersPostgraduate research student
Matthew RussellPostgraduate research student
Muyuan SongPostgraduate research student
Christopher TimberlakePostgraduate research student
Yuan WangPostgraduate research student
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research student
Lorenzo ZanisiPostgraduate research student

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×