The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark SullivanHead of the School of Physics and Astronomy+442380597573M.Sullivan@soton.ac.uk
Professor Tony BirdDeputy Head of School (Education)+442380592190A.J.Bird@soton.ac.uk
Professor Hendrik UlbrichtDeputy Head of School (Research)+442380592073H.Ulbricht@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tim Freegarde1st Year Director of Studies and Doctoral Programme Director+442380592347Tim.Freegarde@phys.soton.ac.uk
Professor Francesco Shankar2nd Year Director of Studies+442380592150F.Shankar@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vasileios Apostolopoulos3rd Year Director of Studies and Director of Programmes+442380599620V.Apostolopoulos@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexander Belyaev4th Year Director of Studies+442380598509A.Belyaev@soton.ac.uk
Professor Simone De LiberatoAcademic Staff07468709617S.De-Liberato@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pasquale Di BariAcademic Staff+442380593918P.Di-Bar@soton.ac.uk
Professor James DrummondAcademic Staff+442380592083J.M.Drummond@soton.ac.uk
Professor Nicholas EvansAcademic Staff+442380592092evans@soton.ac.uk
Professor Jonathan FlynnAcademic Staff+442380592081j.m.flynn@soton.ac.uk
Professor Ivette Fuentes GuridiAcademic Staff
Professor Poshak GandhiAcademic Staff+442380592089
Professor Sebastian HoenigHead of Astronomy Group+442380597370S.Hoenig@soton.ac.uk
Professor Andreas JuttnerAcademic Staff+442380597343juettner@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malgosia KaczmarekCareers Tutor+442380593919mfk@soton.ac.uk
Professor Antonios KanarasAcademic Staff+442380592466A.Kanaras@soton.ac.uk
Professor Alexey KavokinAcademic Staff+442380592113alexey@phys.soton.ac.uk
Professor Stephen KingAcademic Staff+442380592056S.F.King@soton.ac.uk
Professor Christian KniggeAcademic Staff+442380593955C.Knigge@soton.ac.uk
Professor Pavlos LagoudakisAcademic Staff+442380599030pavlos.lagoudakis@soton.ac.uk
Professor Stefano MorettiAcademic Staff+442380596829stefano@soton.ac.uk
Professor Tim MorrisHead of Theory Group+442380593758T.R.Morris@soton.ac.uk
Professor Otto MuskensHead of Quantum Light and Matter Group+442380593911O.Muskens@soton.ac.uk
Professor Kostas SkenderisAcademic Staff+442380592332K.Skenderis@soton.ac.uk
Professor David SmithAcademic Staff+442380595823dcsmith@soton.ac.uk
Professor Marika TaylorAcademic Staff+442380593684M.M.Taylor@soton.ac.uk
Dr Andrew AkeroydAcademic Staff+442380593912A.G.Akeroyd@soton.ac.uk
Dr Diego AltamiranoAcademic Staff+442380591277D.Altamirano@soton.ac.uk
Dr Manda Banerji-WrightAcademic Staff+442380592048M.Banerji-Wright@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bill BrocklesbyAcademic Staff+442380592042wsb@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Priscilla CorsiAcademic Staff
Dr Sandra De Jesus RaimundoAcademic Staff
Dr Robert FearAcademic Staff+442380592099R.C.Fear@soton.ac.uk
Dr Elinor IrishAcademic Staff+442380593812e.irish@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pearl JohnAcademic Staff07748760449pj@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sadie JonesAcademic Staff+442380593922sadie.jones@soton.ac.uk
Dr Patrick LedinghamAcademic StaffP.Ledingham@soton.ac.uk
Dr Matthew MiddletonAcademic Staff
Dr Marcus NewtonAcademic Staff+442380597548M.C.Newton@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alberto PolitiAcademic Staff+442380593956A.Politi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Daniel WhiterAcademic Staff+442380592095D.Whiter@soton.ac.uk
Dr Idris AjiaResearch Staffi.a.ajia@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alexandry AugustinResearch Staff
Max CareyResearch Staff
Dr Bidisha ChakrabartyResearch Staff
Erika CorteseResearch Staff
Dr John CoxonResearch Staff+442380592049J.Coxon@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dmitrii DovzhenkoResearch Staff+442380592766D.Dovzhenko@soton.ac.uk
Mario Fernandez NavarroResearch Staff
Hao FuResearch Staff
Dr Ömer GurdoganResearch Staff
Nikolai HusungResearch Staff
Dr Meredith MorrellResearch Staff
Dr Andy O'bannonResearch Staff+442380592076a.obannon@soton.ac.uk
John PaiceResearch Staff
Jack SaywellResearch Staff
Dr Raphael ShirleyResearch Staff
Helgi SigurdssonResearch Staff07485062329h.sigurdsson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Johnson SinghResearch Staff
Dr Kai SunResearch Staff
Calvin SykesResearch Staff
Christopher TimberlakeResearch Staff
Dr Philip WisemanResearch Staff
Markham AshleyStaff+442380592090m.d.ashley@soton.ac.uk
Alan GibsonStaff
Beth JewittStaff+442380597361B.K.Jewitt@soton.ac.uk
Kim LangeStaff+442380592068ksl@soton.ac.uk
Kath LeblancStaff+442380592106K.I.Leblanc@soton.ac.uk
Daniel LockeStaff
Raquel Meco MelguizoStaff
Giacomo PianaStaff07849979307gmp1u13@soton.ac.uk
Gareth SavageStaff+442380592078g.savage@soton.ac.uk
Dr Liliana Altamirano DevoraVisitor
Dr Daniel AsmusVisitor+442380592102d.asmus@soton.ac.uk
Dr Nils AsmussenVisitor
Dr Mohammad BelalVisitor
Professor Tomaso BelloniVisitor
Dr Angel CastroVisitor+442380592054a.castro@soton.ac.uk
Professor Phil CharlesVisitorP.A.Charles@soton.ac.uk
Professor Malcolm CoeVisitor
Dr Louise CouttsVisitor+442380593916L.V.Coutts@soton.ac.uk
Dr Linda CremonesiVisitor
Dr Santiago Del PalacioVisitor
Dr Luigi Delle RoseVisitor
Andrei-Aurel DragomirVisitor
Jeremy DrakeVisitor
Dr Raymond GeorgeVisitor+442380592106R.F.George@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca GrazianiVisitorL.Graziani@soton.ac.uk
Dr Chris HobbsVisitor
Dr Caitriona JackmanVisitorC.Jackman@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sakellaris MailisVisitor+442380593144sm@orc.soton.ac.uk
Dr Tetiana OrlovaVisitor+442380592058T.Orlova@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mehtap Ozbey ArabaciVisitor
Ozer OzdalVisitor
Dr Mayukh PahariVisitorM.Pahari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Rhorom PriyatikantoVisitor
Dr Diana Rojas CiofaloVisitor07857771826dianitzdr@gmail.com
Professor Doug RossVisitor+442380592675D.A.Ross@soton.ac.uk
Professor Janne RuostekoskiVisitor
Professor Christopher SachrajdaVisitor+442380592105cts@soton.ac.uk
Dr Luca SapienzaVisitor+442380592110L.Sapienza@soton.ac.uk
Dr Souad SemlaliVisitor
Dr Claire Shepherd-ThemistocleousVisitor
Dario Silva MoranVisitor+442380591277d.silva-moran@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mathew SmithVisitor+442380593916mat.smith@soton.ac.uk
Dr Martina VeresvarskaVisitor
Maria VincenziVisitor
Dr Peter WiechaVisitor
David WilliamsonVisitor+442380592446D.J.Williamson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paul K. H. YeungVisitor
Dr Anton ZasedatelevVisitor
Dr Liang ZhangVisitor
Abdullah AfzalPostgraduate research student
Sarah AlanaziPostgraduate research student07311664182Swa1a19@soton.ac.uk
Arianna AlbayatiPostgraduate research student
Konstantina AlexakiPostgraduate research student
Anja AlfanoPostgraduate research student
Alba Alonso TetillaPostgraduate research student
Mauricio Ardiles DiazPostgraduate research student
Dominic AshtonPostgraduate research student
Alessandro BaronePostgraduate research student
Yaana ButtingerPostgraduate research student
Pietro CapuozzoPostgraduate research studentP.Capuozzo@soton.ac.uk
Noel Castro SeguraPostgraduate research student
Giorgio CerroPostgraduate research student
Matthew ChapmanPostgraduate research student
India CookPostgraduate research student
Alessandra CostantinoPostgraduate research student
Jake DaykinPostgraduate research student
Nikolaos DedesPostgraduate research student
Nora DrewesPostgraduate research student
Kareem FarragPostgraduate research student
Hector Fernandez MelendezPostgraduate research student
Adam ForsterPostgraduate research student
Arran FreegardPostgraduate research student07758603875acf1g14@soton.ac.uk
Laura FryerPostgraduate research student
Bowen FuPostgraduate research student
Hao FuPostgraduate research student
Maria GeorgantiPostgraduate research student
Tiberius GeorgescuPostgraduate research student
Matthew GraylingPostgraduate research student
Joshua GreeningPostgraduate research student
Claire GreenwellPostgraduate research student
Stella HarrisonPostgraduate research student+442380592766sh16g14@soton.ac.uk
Cori HawsPostgraduate research studentc.haws@soton.ac.uk
Ryan HillPostgraduate research student
Shubhani JainPostgraduate research student
Konstantinos KarpouzasPostgraduate research student
Lisa KelseyPostgraduate research student
Brian LuffPostgraduate research student
Vlad MandricPostgraduate research student
Francisco Martinez LopezPostgraduate research student
Doxi MisatziouPostgraduate research student
Jack MitchellPostgraduate research student
Rajnandini MukherjeePostgraduate research studentr.mukherjee@soton.ac.uk
Ivan Munoz RodriguezPostgraduate research student
Zeina NazerPostgraduate research student
John PaicePostgraduate research student
Konstantinos RigatosPostgraduate research student
Matthew RussellPostgraduate research student
Zakary SchofieldPostgraduate research student
Dalius StulgaPostgraduate research student
Benjamin SuzzoniPostgraduate research student
Nakorn ThongyoiPostgraduate research student
Yuan WangPostgraduate research student
Matthew WardPostgraduate research student
Charles WoodwardPostgraduate research student
Wei XiaoPostgraduate research studentWei.Xiao@soton.ac.uk
Lorenzo ZanisiPostgraduate research student